Search form

University of Virginia UVA Arts & Sciences Default

Steering Committee

9 Members (2018-2019)

The Arts & Sciences Steering Committee sets the agenda for, and conducts meetings of, the faculty of College and Graduate School of Arts & Sciences. The faculty generally meets twice a semester.


Andre Cavalcante, Women, Gender & Sexuality, Media Studies

Linda Columbus, Chemistry (2021)

Cassandra Fraser, Chemistry (2019)

Gertrude Fraser, Anthropology (2020)

Paul Kershaw, History (2019)

Daniel Lefkowitz, Anthropology (2020)

Alison Levine, French (2020), CO-CHAIR

John Miller, Classics (2019), CO-CHAIR

Pat Wiberg, Environmental Sciences (2021)