Search form

University of Virginia UVA Arts & Sciences Default

Committee on Personnel Policy

6 Members (2018-2019)

This committee advises the Dean on all policies affecting faculty appointments and their termination, promotions, tenure, salary ranges, benefits, and other policies related to the professional performance, evaluation and welfare of the faculty, as administered by the Dean.


Walter Jost, Drama (2020)

Mona Kasra, Drama (2020)

Megan Marlatt, Art (2019)

Deborah Roach, Biology (2021)

Denise Walsh, Politics (2019)

Patricia (Pati) Wattenmaker, Anthropology (2021), CHAIR